Online Application Form Home Photo Gallery Contact Us
User ID :
Password :

State Directorate

Name and Address of Directorate Dr.Chandra Sekhar Kumar , IAS
Commissioner Cum Secretary, E&TE&T and Chairman, SCTE&VT
Contact Number  
Mobile Number  
Fax Number  
Email Address website :
Copyright © C.V.Raman Institute of Technology, Bhubaneswar 2012,. All Rights Reserved. Website Powered by- All India Online®